Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Halloween Costume Parade
-
Please have your child bring their costume to school for our annual Costume Parade.
Tue, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
SAT

Mon, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 29
Thu, Dec 1
Understanding the IEP 2022 Workshop for families of children with disabilities
-
Visit the Parent Center webpage for more information and to register for this event.
Fri, Dec 2